Login |  Register |  help

Since NY State Hockey Hall of Fame Coach John Zegras (1975-1993) started the program, the Garnets have won 13 Section 1 Championships, 7 Regional Championships, 14 League Championships and competed in 1 NY State Final. Kevin Kelly was the coach from 1994-2003. Since 2003, Coach Jason Friesen has guided Rye's scholar / athletes to win 3 Section 1 Championships, competed in 2 Regional Championships, winning 1 and garnered numerous sportsmanship awards.

This page was created in 0.1094 seconds on server 132