Login |  Register |  help

RYE GARNETS Remaining Game Schedule 2014

Posted Monday, January 20, 2014 by Paul Deen

RYE GARNETS Remaining Game Schedule 2014

 

Jan 20, Mon at 8:15pm at Brewster BIA v.  Byram Hills

Jan 23, Thu at  8:00pm at Hommocks (FAN BUS departs RHS at 7:00pm)  v.  Pelham

Jan 25, Sat SENIOR NIGHT at 6:45pm at the Ice Hutch  v.  Horace Greeley

Jan 30, Thu at 5:15pm at Ebersole Rink (FAN BUS at RHS*)  v.  White Plains

Feb 1, Sat at 3:00pm at Rye Country Day School Rink  v.  RCDS

Feb 4, Tues at 8:20pm at Hommocks (FAN BUS at RHS*)   v.  Mamaroneck

Feb 5, Wed at 6:00pm at Brewster Arena  v.  Mahopac

Feb 10, Mon at 6:55pm at Murrays Rink   v.  Scarsdale

Feb 12, Wed at 4:30pm at Brewster Arena  v. J Jay Cross River

 
* Fan Bus time to come

 

This page was created in 0.1094 seconds on server 132